Music Millennium

Bassoon Brothers - Captured


Format: CD
Label: CRY
Catalog: 0000875
Rel. Date: 05/14/2002
UPC: 009414787521

Artist: Bassoon Brothers
Format: CD
New: In Stock $16.99

Formats and Editions


1. Fanfare For The Common Bassoonist
2. Hey Jude
3. Mexican Hat Dance
4. My Funny Valentine
5. My Girl
6. The Carmen Crusader Suite: Habanera/Por Una Cabeza
7. The Carmen Crusader Suite: Prelude
8. Aragonaise/Lady Of Spain
9. Pigs
10. Yankee Doodle
11. Louie, Louie, Roll Out The Barrel
12. Send In The Clowns
13. Funeral March Of A Marionette
14. Three Little Maids (The Mikado)
15. The Godfather Suite: The Godfather Waltz
16. The Godfather Suite: Sibelius Interlude
17. The Godfather Suite: The Godfather Love Theme
18. Pizzicato Polka
19. The Electronic Suite: Sabre Dance
20. The Electronic Suite: Rock Etude #10
21. Purple Haze
22. Londonderry Air


Basoon brothers
back to top