Music Millennium

Live From the Rock 'N' Roll Funhouse
Artist: Knack
Format: CD
New: In Stock $17.99

Formats and Editions


1. Pop Is Dead
2. Baby Talks Dirty
3. Oh Tara
4. Can I Borrow a Kiss
5. Another Lousy Day in Paradise
6. Good Girls Don't
7. One Day at a Time
8. Siamese Twins (The Monkey and Me)
9. Harder on You
10. Sweet Dreams
11. That's What the Little Girls Do
12. Selfish (She's So)
13. My Sharona
14. Rave up, (Havin' A)
15. Tequila / Break On Through (To The Other Side)

back to top