Music Millennium

Bing Crosby - White Christmas/Winter Dreams


Format: CD
Label: LLIT
Catalog: 76060
Rel. Date: 07/25/2006
UPC: 018111766029

White Christmas/Winter Dreams
Artist: Bing Crosby
Format: CD
New: In Stock $7.50

Formats and Editions


1. Christmas Song, The
2. Jingle Bells
3. Silent Night, Holy Night
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
7. Adeste Fideles
8. White Christmas
9. Joy to the World
10. First Noel, The
11. Good King Wenceslas
12. Away in a Manger
13. Deck the Halls
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem

back to top