Music Millennium

Indie only.
Indie only.
Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix 1 / O.S.T.
Artist: Guardians Of The Galaxy
Format: Cassette
New: In Stock $12.98

Formats and Editions


1. Hooked on a Feeling (Blue Swede)
2. Go All the Way (Raspberries)
3. Spirit in the Sky (Norman Greenbaum)
4. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie)
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Elvin Bishop)
6. I Want You Back (Jackson 5)
7. I'm Not in Love (10CC)
8. Come and Get Your Love (Redbone)
9. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways)
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) (Rupert Holmes)
11. O - O
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell)

More Info:

Indie only.
back to top