Format: CD
Label: AIS
Catalog: UBK4173
Rel. Date: 11/25/2008
UPC: 068381417329

Life & Breath [Import]
Artist: Whispers
Format: CD
New: Not currently in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Here Comes Tomorrow
2. Somebody Loves You
3. I Love the Way You Make Me Feel
4. Life and Breath
5. Set This Happiness Inside Me Free
6. Can We Love Forever
7. Does She Care
8. Speak Softly Love {From the Godfather}
9. Give Me a Little Love 1
10. My Illusions 1
11. All I Ever Do (Is Dream of You) 1
12. Feel Like Comin' Home 1
13. P.O.W. -M.I.A. (Prisoners of War-Missing in Action