Run With The Pack: Remastered [2CD]

Run With The Pack: Remastered [2CD]

Artist: Bad Company

In Stock
$19.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/26/2017
UPC: 081227953645

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Run With The Pack: Remastered [2LP] Vinyl $36.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Live For The Music (Remastered)
2. Simple Man (Remastered)
3. Honey Child (Remastered)
4. Love Me Somebody (Remastered)
5. Run With The Pack (Remastered)
6. Silver, Blue & Gold (Remastered)
7. Young Blood (Remastered)
8. Do Right By Your Woman (Remastered)
9. Sweet Lil' Sister (Remastered)
10. Fade Away (Remastered)


1. Live For The Music (Take 1, Alternative Vocal & Guitar)
2. Simple Man (Take 3, Early Mix)
3. Honey Child (Early Mix, Alternative Guitar Solo)
4. Run With The Pack (Extended Version, Alternative Vocal)
5. Let There Be Love (Take 1)
6. Silver, Blue & Gold (Take 1, Early Mix)
7. Young Blood (Alternative Vocal)
8. Do Right By Your Woman (Alternative Vocal)
9. Sweet Lil' Sister (Live Backing Track)
10. Fade Away (Early Mix, Alternative Guitar Solo)
11. Do Right By Your Woman (Acoustic Version) [Remastered]
12. (I Know) I'm Losing You (Studio Jam)
13. Young Blood (Alternative Version 2)
14. Fade Away (Island Studios Demo)

More Info:

During a rare break from touring, Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Simon Kirke and Boz Burrell got together in France to record new songs using the Rolling Stones mobile recording studio. Those sessions produced Run With The Pack, a 10-song album that came out in early 1976 and rose to #4 in England and #5 in America, where it sold three million copies alone. Radio stations embraced the title track along with a cover of The Coasters Young Blood, while Silver, Blue & Gold became one of the band s signature tracks, even though it was never officially released as a single. The bonus disc that accompanies RUN WITH THE PACK: DELUXE EDITION includes unreleased early mixes for Honey Child and Simple Man, as well as an extended version of the title track. There s also the previously unreleased Let There Be Love, an outtake from the recording sessions. In fact, the acoustic version of Do Right By Your Woman, previously only available as the B-Side of the single release of Run With The Pack, is the only song on the bonus disc that has ever been previously released.