Music Millennium

The Sir Douglas Quintet - Is Back!


Format: Vinyl
Label: SUZ
Catalog: 124
Rel. Date: 04/25/2000
UPC: 090771012418

Is Back!
Artist: The Sir Douglas Quintet
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $24.99

Formats and Editions


1. Sugar Bee
2. Love Don't Treat Me Fair
3. You Got Me Hurtin'
4. We'll Never Tell
5. Oh, What a Mistake!
6. She Digs My Love
7. When I Sing the Blues
8. Story of John Hardy, The
9. In Time
10. Old Bill Baetty
11. Isabella
12. Blues Pass Me By
13. Wine, Wine, Wine
14. She's Gotta Be Boss

back to top