Music Millennium

Lightnin' Hopkins - Texas Country Blues


Format: CD
Label: ARH
Catalog: 970340
Rel. Date: 12/01/1993
UPC: 096297034026

Texas Country Blues
Artist: Lightnin' Hopkins
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.99

Formats and Editions


1. See About My Brother John Henry
2. Hot Blooded Woman
3. Black Hannah
4. I Want to Go Fishing
5. Doin' Little Heiffer
6. Hey Baby Hey
7. Saddle Up My Grey Mare
8. Tell Me, Tell Me
9. Little Girl
10. I Got a Brother in Waxahachie
11. Match Box Blues
12. Home With Mama
13. Come Down to My House
14. Grosebeck Blues
15. Dice Game, The - (told by Lightnin' Hopkins)
16. I Walked from Dallas
17. Two Brothers Playing (Going Back to Baden-Baden)

back to top