Music Millennium

From Samoa To Sinatra - Dedicated To And Featuring
Artist: Mat Catingub
Format: CD
New: In Stock $15.99

Formats and Editions


1. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
2. This Could Be It
3. I Remember You
4. Get Out and Get Under The Moon
5. On Second Thought
6. People Will Say We're in Love
7. There's No You
8. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
9. Desafinado
10. The Best is Yet to Come
11. All My Tomorrows
12. Honeysuckle Rose
13. In the Cool Cool Cool of the Evening
14. Pick Yourself Up
15. Medley: Away in A Manger/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (BONUS)

back to top