Ceremonial Healing  [RSD 2019]


Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl
Label: RareNoise
Rel. Date: 04/13/2019
UPC: 5060197761790

Ceremonial Healing [RSD 2019]
Artist: Marshall Allen, Danny Ray Thompson, Jamie Saft, Trevor Dunn, Balazs Pandi w. Roswell Rudd
Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl


Format and Editions

More Info:

This recording brings together two core members of the Sun Ra Arkestra, its leader, saxophonist Marshall Allen as well as saxophonist and multiinstrumentalist Danny Ray Thompson together with rising piano and keyboard stars Jamie Saft, bassist Trevor Dunn, drummer Balazs Pandi.