Music Millennium

Artist: Celtic Thunder
Format: CD
New: In Stock $11.99

Formats and Editions


1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
4. Last Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Going Home For Christmas
7. When You Wish Upon A Star
8. Our First Christmas Together
9. Christmas 1915
10. Baby, It's Cold Outside
11. Ave Maria
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
14. Christmas Medley: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year/We Wish Yo

back to top