Music Millennium



Format: CD
Label: Ipecac
Catalog: 7
Rel. Date: 09/01/2006
UPC: 689230000723

Down with the Scene
Artist: Kid606
Format: CD
New: In Stock $15.99

Formats and Editions


1. Chart Topping Radio Hit
2. Luke Vibert Can Kiss My Indiepunk Whiteboy Ass
3. Buffalo 606: The Morning After
4. Kidrush
5. GQ on the EQ
6. Punkshit
7. Secrets 4 Sale
8. Juvenile Hall Roll Call
9. Ruin It, Ruin Them, Ruin Yrself, Than Ruin Me
10. Two Fingers in the Air Anarchy Style
11. For When Yr Just Happy to Be Alive
12. It'll Take Millions in Plastic Surgery to Make Me Black
13. Dame Nature
14. Hardcore
15. My Kitten
16. In Love With All You Are and Forever May Be as If My Soul Depend
17. Medley (Bonus Track): Catstep / My Kitten / Catnap Vatstep Dsp -

back to top