Music Millennium

Emperor Of New Orleans [Digipak]
Artist: Ernie K-Doe
Format: CD
New: In Stock $28.98

Formats and Editions


1. Stoop Down Baby (Long Version)
2. You Got to Love Me
3. Do You Want Some
4. Shake a Tail Feather (Part 1)
5. Shake a Tail Feather (Part 2)
6. I Can't Believe (She Gave It All to Me)
7. Georgie on My Mind (Live)
8. Mother-In-Law (Seasaint Version)
9. Tuff-Enuff
10. Hello My Lover
11. Don't Le Me Down Woman
12. Hotcha Mama
13. Jump Into Your Love
14. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
15. Fever (Outtake)
16. Surely (Live)
17. A Place Where We Can Be Free
18. Let Me Love You
19. So Good
20. Shake, Rattle and Roll
21. Whoever Is Thrilling You (Is Killing Me)
22. Here Comes the Girls
23. You Did It Baby
24. Back Street Lover
25. My Love for You
26. A Long Way Back Home
27. I'm Only Human
28. Lady Mama
29. Talkin' About This Woman
30. Fly Away with Me
31. T'ain't It the Truth (Live)
32. Mother-In-Law (Live)"

back to top