Music Millennium

Ryuichi Sakamoto - Ryuichi Sakamoto: Music for Film


Format: CD
Label: SLA
Rel. Date: 11/18/2016
UPC: 738572152420

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Music for Film
Artist: Ryuichi Sakamoto
Format: CD
New: In Stock $16.98

Formats and Editions


1. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence Main Theme (From "Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence")
2. Endroll (From "The Last Emperor")
3. Rain (From "The Last Emperor")
4. The Sheltering Sky Main Theme (From "The Sheltering Sky")
5. High Heels Main Theme (From "High Heels")
6. Wild Palms Main Theme (From "Wild Palms")
7. Acceptance (From "Little Buddha")
8. Snake Eyes Main Theme (Long Version) [From "Snake Eyes"]
9. Bolerisch (From "Femme Fatale")
10. Bibo No Aozora (From "Babel")
11. Small Hope (From "Hara-Kiri (Ichimei)")
12. Yae No Sakura Opening Theme (From "Yae No Sakura")
13. The Revenant Main Theme (From "The Revenant")

back to top