Music Millennium

Pure Hymns
Artist: John Tesh
Format: CD
New: In Stock $9.99

Formats and Editions


1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. Holy, Holy, Holy
3. Peace Be With You
4. How Great Thou Art - (featuring 4Him)
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6. Spiritual Medley: Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door / Let Us Brea
7. Speak to Me Lord
8. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. To Be With You
11. In the Shadow of Your Wings
12. Glory Medley: Crown Him With Many Crowns / Christ The Lord Is Ri
13. Amazing Grace

back to top