Music Millennium

Sonny James - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits


Format: CD
Label: TVR
Catalog: 704
Rel. Date: 08/20/2002
UPC: 792014070420

20 All-Time Greatest Hits
Artist: Sonny James
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Formats and Editions


1. Young Love
2. You're the Only World I Know
3. Behind the Tear
4. Take Good Care of Her
5. I'll Never Find Another You
6. It's the Little Things
7. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
8. Heaven Says Hello
9. Since I Met You Baby
10. Endlessly
11. Born to Be With You
12. Running Bear
13. World of Our Own, A
14. It's Just a Matter of Time
15. Don't Keep Me Hangin' On
16. Empty Arms
17. Bright Lights, Big City
18. That's Why I Love You Like I Do
19. I'll Keep Holding On (Just to Your Love)
20. True Love's a Blessing

back to top