Music Millennium



Format: CD
Label: JoSam Records
Catalog: 215
Rel. Date: 07/10/2007
UPC: 800637021528

Arlen Plays Arlen: The Timeless Tribute to Harold Arlen
Artist: Sam Arlen
Format: CD
New: In Stock $10.99

Formats and Editions


1. That's a Fine Kind of Freedom
2. Come Rain or Come Shine
3. So Long, Big Time
4. Stormy Weather (Keeps Raining All the Time)
5. Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home
6. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
7. Ill Wind (You're Blowing Me No Good)
8. Ding Dong the Witch Is Dead
9. If I Only Had a Brain
10. Over the Rainbow
11. Moanin' in the Morning
12. Last Night When We Were Young
13. Let's Fall in Love
14. It's a New World

back to top