1. I Can't Explain
2. Substitute
3. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
4. Who Are You
5. Behind Blue Eyes
6. Bargain
7. Baba O'Riley
8. The Punk And The Godfather
9. 5:15
10. Love, Reign O'er Me
11. Eminence Front
12. Drowned


1. Naked Eye
2. Real Good Looking Boy
3. You Better You Bet
4. My Generation
5. Old Red Wine
6. Won't Get Fooled Again
7. Medley: Pinball Wizard / Amazing Journey / Sparks
8. Medley: See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
9. Magic Bus

More Info:

In 2004 The Who returned to the Isle Of Wight Festival for the first time since their legendary performance in 1970. After a long absence, the festival had been reborn in 2002 and continues to this day. Their UK concerts in 2004 were the first in their home country since the death of founder member John Entwistle. As the evening shadows lengthened across the festival site, The Who took to the stage and delivered an incendiary performance packed with hit singles and classic album tracks and the concert more than lived up to the fan s expectations and memories of 1970. Line-Up Roger Daltrey (vocals); Pete Townshend (guitars, vocals); Simon Townshend (guitars, vocals); Pino Palladino (bass); Zak Starkey (drums); John Rabbit Bundrick (keyboards, piano)