Music Millennium

Four Year Strong - Brain Pain: Deluxe [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Pure Noise
Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 810540033181

Brain Pain: Deluxe [LP]
Artist: Four Year Strong
Format: Vinyl
New: Not currently in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Itís Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When Iím Gone
10. The Worst part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young At Heart
13. Myvek
14. Pipe Dream
15. Get Out Of My Head (Acoustic)
16. Talking Myself In Circles (Acoustic)
17. Learn To Love (Acoustic)

back to top