Music Millennium

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Play the Blues


Format: CD
Label: FRIM
Catalog: 213336
Rel. Date: 01/14/2014
UPC: 829421333647

Play the Blues
Artist: Buddy Guy & Junior Wells
Format: CD
New: In Stock $29.98

Formats and Editions


1. A Man of Many Words
2. My Baby She Left Me (She Left Me a Mule to Ride)
3. Come on in This House/Have Mercy Baby
4. T-Bone Shuffle
5. A Poor Man S Plea
6. Messin with the Kid
7. This Old Fool
8. I Don't Know
9. Bad Bad Whiskey
10. Honeydripper
11. Dirty Mother for You
12. Stone Crazy
13. Why Am I Treated So Bad? (Playin the Blues)
14. Tears, Tears, Tears
15. Love Her with a Feeling
16. Checkin Up on My Baby
17. Last Night
18. First Time I Met the Blues
19. D Blues
20. Bad Bad Whiskey [Long Version] [Version]
21. You Re So Fine [Mono Rough Mix] [Version]
22. Why Am I Treated So Bad (Playin the Blues) [Mono Rough Mix] [Versio
23. Sweet Home Chicago [Mono Rough Mix] [Version]

back to top