Format: CD
Label: 3-M Music
Catalog: 10
Rel. Date: 03/28/2006
UPC: 859482001025

Look What The Lord Has Done
Artist: Temptations Review
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Jesus Is My Best Friend
2. Heaven Is Where I'm Goin'
3. Lord I Love You
4. Look What the Lord Has Done
5. Wait on the Lord
6. God Called Me
7. I'm Not Ashamed
8. Give Him the Glory
9. My Child
10. Singing in the Spirit
11. God Is Faithful
12. Ready (When Jesus Comes)
13. What More Could He Do
14. Love of God, The