Music Millennium

Bad Boys
Artist: Bad Boys
Format: CD
New: In Stock $7.99

Formats and Editions


1. Shy Guy
2. So Many Ways - (Bad Boys version)
3. Five O, Five O (Here They Come)
4. Boom Boom Boom
5. Me Against the World
6. Someone to Love
7. I've Got a Little Something For You - (radio version)
8. Never Find Someone Like You
9. Call the Police -Ini Kamoze (Marvel/Bonzai Mix)
10. Da B Side
11. Work Me Slow
12. Clouds of Smoke
13. Juke-Joint Jezebel
14. Bad Boys Reply ('95)
15. Theme From Bad Boys

back to top