Music Millennium

Essential Sophie B. Hawkins
Artist: Sophie B. Hawkins
Format: CD
New: In Stock $7.99

Formats and Editions


1. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
2. California Here I Come
3. Mysteries We Understand
4. Before I Walk on Fire
5. Don't Stop Swaying
6. I Want You
7. Right Beside You
8. As I Lay Me Down
9. Did We Not Choose Each Other
10. Only Love (The Ballad of Sleeping Beauty)
11. I Need Nothing Else
12. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The
13. Swing From Limb to Limb
14. As I Lay Me Down - (Butcher remix)

back to top