Music Millennium

BADGE 373 is a crime thriller in the tradition of THE FRENCH CONNECTION and SERPICO. Eddie Ryan (Robert Duvall), a tough, no-nonsense and abrasive Irish cop, has to turn in his badge after scuffling with a suspect who then falls to his death from a rooftop. But that doesn't stop him from heading out on a one-man crusade to avenge his partners murder, all the while neglecting his new live-in girlfriend, Maureen (Verna Bloom). Ryans investigation leads him to Puerto Rican drum kingpin, Sweet Willie (Henry Darrow), and the shipment of guns for the Puerto Rican Crime Syndicate. Real life policeman, Eddie Egan plays Duvalls Lieutenant. Screenplay by journalist, Pete Hamill and directed by big-time Hollywood producer, Howard W. Koch.
BADGE 373 is a crime thriller in the tradition of THE FRENCH CONNECTION and SERPICO. Eddie Ryan (Robert Duvall), a tough, no-nonsense and abrasive Irish cop, has to turn in his badge after scuffling with a suspect who then falls to his death from a rooftop. But that doesn't stop him from heading out on a one-man crusade to avenge his partners murder, all the while neglecting his new live-in girlfriend, Maureen (Verna Bloom). Ryans investigation leads him to Puerto Rican drum kingpin, Sweet Willie (Henry Darrow), and the shipment of guns for the Puerto Rican Crime Syndicate. Real life policeman, Eddie Egan plays Duvalls Lieutenant. Screenplay by journalist, Pete Hamill and directed by big-time Hollywood producer, Howard W. Koch.
887090037600
Tracey Walter - Badge 373

Details

Format: Blu-Ray
Label: OLV
Catalog: 376
Rel. Date: 04/24/2012
UPC: 887090037600

Badge 373
Artist: Tracey Walter
Format: Blu-Ray
New: In Stock $29.95
Wish

Formats and Editions

More Info:

BADGE 373 is a crime thriller in the tradition of THE FRENCH CONNECTION and SERPICO. Eddie Ryan (Robert Duvall), a tough, no-nonsense and abrasive Irish cop, has to turn in his badge after scuffling with a suspect who then falls to his death from a rooftop. But that doesn't stop him from heading out on a one-man crusade to avenge his partners murder, all the while neglecting his new live-in girlfriend, Maureen (Verna Bloom). Ryans investigation leads him to Puerto Rican drum kingpin, Sweet Willie (Henry Darrow), and the shipment of guns for the Puerto Rican Crime Syndicate. Real life policeman, Eddie Egan plays Duvalls Lieutenant. Screenplay by journalist, Pete Hamill and directed by big-time Hollywood producer, Howard W. Koch.
        
back to top