Dylan Goes Electric: Live At The Throckmorton
Artist: Dylan Brody
Format: Digital


Available Formats and Editions


1. If There Were Swans It Would Be A Lamentation
2. Copernicus She's Not
3. Annoyed With The Press These Days
4. Hollywood Meetings
5. The World's Stupidest Mugging
6. Royal Hunt Of The Son
7. The Second Of One Halloween Story
8. The Secret History Of Marijuana
9. Beautiful Freaks
10. Corner Of Starbucks And Christopher Street
11. Sudoku And A Confession
12. Drive Safely